Medarbeidere

Reidar Hanssen

Daglig leder

reidar@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 90915013

Kirsti Therese Normark Hanssen

Butikkansvarlig

kirsti@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 41698307

Mathias Holand

Rørlegger

mathias@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 40632685

Hans Ronny Karlsen

Rørlegger

hans@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 90914969

Ivar Jenssen

Rørlegger

ivar@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 95101908

Kent Remlo

Rørlegger

kent@varmeogbad.com
Mobil: 99425599

Jostein Nystad

Rørlegger